Skip Navigation








This table is used for column layout.

Cookbook Book Club 2018


The Cookbook Book Club is dedicated to exploring cookbooks and sampling new recipes.  If you would like to bring a dish to the meeting (this is not required to participate), please contact Sarah Regan at 978-399-2309.  

Copies of the current selection are available for check out at the Main Desk.

The meetings take place on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM.  Please note that as of July 2018, the club is moving to the third Thursday of the month.


Tuesday, January 16
Jamie's Food Revolution, by Jamie Oliver
Tuesday, February 20
Jerusalem: A Cookbook, by Yotam Ottolenghi
Tuesday, March 20
Barefoot Contessa: How Easy is That, by Ina Garten
Tuesday, April 17
Arabesque, by Claudia Roden
Tuesday, May 15
The Pioneer Woman Cooks: Come and Get It!, by Ree Drummond
Tuesday, June 19
Tapas: A Taste of Spain in America, by Jose Andres
Thursday, July 19 (new night!)
Cooking at Home with Bridget & Julia, by Bridget Lancaster
Thursday, August 16
The Steamy Kitchen Cookbook: 101 Asian Recipes, by Jaden Hair
Thursday, September 20
Smitten Kitchen Every Day, by Deb Perelman
Thursday, October 18
Gran Cocina Latina: the Food of Latin America, by Maricel Presilla
Thursday, November 15
The Chopped Cookbook, by the Food Network
Thursday, December 20
Baking with Less Sugar, by Joanne Chang
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Indian Cooking Unfolded, by Raghavan Iyer

J.V. Fletcher Library | 50 Main Street | Westford, MA 01886-2599
978-692-5555 | www.westfordlibrary.org