JV Fletcher Library
50 Main Street, Westford, MA 01886-2599
ph: (978) 692-5555
www.westfordlibrary.org
Monday Mystery Book Club
Library Monday Mystery Book Club:
Wake up your week with stimulating book discussions.

The Mystery Book Club meets the fourth Monday of the month
at 10:30 a.m. in the Mary Atwood Hall.
Copies of the current month's selections are available at the Main Desk.
This is a drop-in program. Newcomers are always welcome!

For more information, please email Kristina Leedberg, Head of Reference and Information Services

2018 READING LIST:

Date
Title/Author
Monday, January 22, 2017
The Lake House
by Kate Morton
Monday, February 26
The Snowman
by Jo Nesbo
Monday, March 26
The Cater Street Hangman
By Anne Perry
Monday, April 23
The Bookseller
By Cynthia Swanson
Monday, May 21
(Please note date exceptiion)
God in Concord
by Jane Langton
Monday, June 25
The Open Season
By Archer Mayor
Monday, July 23
The Wrong Side of Goodbye
By Michael Connolly

Monday, August 27
Ordinary Grace
By William Kent Krueger
Monday, September 24
Dead Woman Walking
By Sharon Bolton
Monday, October 22
The Alienist
By Caleb Carr
Monday, November 26
The Decider
By Audrey Niffenegger
Monday, December 17
The Couple Next Door
By Shari Lapena
Monday, January 28, 2019
(This is also our "Title Picking Party", please bring your title suggestions for the 2019 Reading List.)
A Gentleman in Moscow
By Amor Towles
|  Home  |