Skip Navigation








This table is used for column layout.

JV Fletcher Library Hours


Monday - Thursday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday: 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Closed: Memorial Day Weekend and Labor Day Weekend)
Sunday (Open Jan. through April): 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM



LIST OF CLOSING DATES: 2016 & 2017
The J. V. Fletcher Library will be closed (or offer reduced hours) on the dates listed below.


HOLIDAYS
2016
2017
New Year's Day
Friday, Jan. 1
Monday, Jan. 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, Jan. 18
Monday, Jan. 16
Presidents' Day
Monday, Feb. 15
Monday, Feb. 20
Easter
Sunday, March 27
Sunday, April 16
Patriot's Day
Monday, April 18
Monday, April 17
Memorial Day
Saturday, May 28 & Monday, May 30
Saturday, May 27 & Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Saturday, July 2 & Monday, July 4
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Saturday, Sept. 3 & Monday, Sept. 5
Saturday, Sept. 2 & Monday, Sept. 4
Columbus Day
Monday, Oct. 10
Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day
Friday, Nov. 11
Friday, Nov. 10
Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, Nov. 23 Open 10-5
Wednesday, Nov. 22 Open 10-5
Thanksgiving (2 days)
Thursday, Nov. 24; Friday, Nov. 25
Thursday, Nov. 23; Friday, Nov. 24
Christmas Eve
Saturday, Dec. 24
Closed Sunday, Dec. 24
Christmas
Monday, Dec. 26
Monday, Dec. 25
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, Dec. 31 Open 10-5
Closed Sunday, Dec. 31

J.V. Fletcher Library | 50 Main Street | Westford, MA 01886-2599
978-692-5555 | www.westfordlibrary.org