Skip Navigation








This table is used for column layout.

JV Fletcher Library Hours


Monday - Thursday: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday: 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Closed: Memorial Day Weekend and Labor Day Weekend)
Sunday (Open Jan. through April): 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM



LIST OF CLOSING DATES: 2017
The J. V. Fletcher Library will be closed (or offer reduced hours) on the dates listed below.


HOLIDAYS
2017
New Year's Day
Sunday, Jan. 1 & Monday, Jan. 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, Jan. 16
Presidents' Day
Monday, Feb. 20
Easter
Sunday, April 16
Patriot's Day
Monday, April 17
Memorial Day
Saturday, May 27 & Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Saturday, Sept. 2 & Monday, Sept. 4
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day
Friday, Nov. 10
Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, Nov. 22 Open 10-5
Thanksgiving (2 days)
Thursday, Nov. 23; Friday, Nov. 24
Christmas Eve
Closed Sunday, Dec. 24
Christmas
Monday, Dec. 25
New Year’s Eve
Closed Sunday, Dec. 31

J.V. Fletcher Library | 50 Main Street | Westford, MA 01886-2599
978-692-5555 | www.westfordlibrary.org