Skip Navigation








This table is used for column layout.

Cookbook Book Club 2017


The Cookbook Book Club is dedicated to exploring cookbooks and sampling new recipes.  If you would like to bring a dish to the meeting (this is not required to participate), please contact Sarah Regan at 978-399-2309.  

Copies of the current selection are available for check out at the Main Desk.

The meetings take place on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM.


Tuesday, January 17
Healthy Slow Cooker Revolution, by editors of America's Test Kitchen
Tuesday, February 21
Martha Stewart's Healthy Quick Cook, by Martha Stewart
Tuesday, March 21
The Way to Cook, by Julia Child
Tuesday, April 18- CANCELLED DUE TO ILLNESS
Meals in Minutes, by Jamie Oliver
Tuesday, May 16
Smitten Kitchen Cookbook, by Deb Perelman
Tuesday, June 20
More Mexican Everyday, by Nick Bayless
Tuesday, July 18
Fast Food My Way, by Jacques Pepin
Tuesday, August 22
(Please note exception: this is the fourth Tuesday of the month)
How to Cook Everything, by Mark Bittman
Tuesday, September 19
Flour, by Joanne Chang
Tuesday, October 10
(Please note exception: this is the second Tuesday of the month)
Barefoot Contessa Parties!, by Ina Garten
Tuesday, November 21
Perfect Recipes for Having People Over, by Pam Anderson
Tuesday, December 19
Not Your Mother's Slow Cooker: Recipes for Entertaining, by Beth Hensnsperger & Julie Kaufman
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Jamie's Food Revolution, by Jamie Oliver

J.V. Fletcher Library | 50 Main Street | Westford, MA 01886-2599
978-692-5555 | www.westfordlibrary.org