Skip Navigation








This table is used for column layout.

Cookbook Club 2019


The Cookbook Club is dedicated to exploring cookbooks and sampling new recipes.  If you would like to bring a dish to the meeting (this is not required to participate), please contact Sarah Regan at 978-399-2309.  

Copies of the current selection are available for check out at the Main Desk.

The meetings take place on the third Thursday of the month at 7:00 PM.


Thursday, January 17
Indian Cooking Unfolded by Raghavan Iyer
Thursday, February 21
Ciao Italia by Mary Ann Esposito
Thursday, March 21
Art of the Pie by Kate McDermott
Thursday, April 18
Six Seasons: A New Way with Vegetables by Joshua McFadden
Thursday, May 16
King Solomon's Table by Joan Nathan
Thursday, June 20
Barefoot Contessa: Family Style by Ina Garten
Thursday, July 18
Milk Street: The New Home Cooking by Christopher Kimball
Thursday, August 15
The How Can It Be Gluten Free Cookbook by America's Test Kitchen
Thursday, September 19
Homegrown: Cooking from My New England Roots by Matt Jennings
Thursday, October 17
Salt Fat Acid Heat by Samin Nosrat
Thursday, November 21
Julia and Jacques: Cooking at Home by Julia Child & Jacques Pepin
Thursday, December 19
Everyday Dorie: The Way I Cook by Dorie Greenspan
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Carla Hall's Soul Food by Carla Hall

J.V. Fletcher Library | 50 Main Street | Westford, MA 01886-2599
978-692-5555 | www.westfordlibrary.org